Unapologetic (Deluxe Version)

Rihanna – Unapologetic (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2012)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Jan 1, 2012
iTunes Store Country: New Zealand
℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group

1 Phresh Out the Runway
2 Diamonds
3 Numb (feat. Eminem)
4 Pour It Up
5 Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6 Jump
7 Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
8 What Now
9 Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10 Nobody’s Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12 Get It Over With
13 No Love Allowed
14 Lost in Paradise
15 Half of Me
16 Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17 Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
18 First Look: 2012 LOUD Tour Live At the O2




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here